Talks

On Compassion

Dear Readers, The Academy of Comparative Philosophy and Religion from Belgavi, India, has kindly organized my talk on May 14th at 9 am EST, 2 pm GMT and 6.30 pm IST in their Web Series Lectures. The topic is ‘Tukaram Maharaj’s Compassion in Gurudev R. D. Ranade’s Words’. Please join us. The invitation and the …

On Compassion Read More »

Vedantic And Mystical Interpretations of the Bhagavadgita

A Talk by Ashwini Mokashi, Ph.D. © Namaste everyone! Thank you again for joining us today! We will discuss the second part of Gurudev R. D. Ranade’s book of ‘The Bhagavad-Gita – as a Philosophy of God-Realization’. These are the notes of the talk and the talk is available on the Gurudev Ranade Facebook Group. …

Vedantic And Mystical Interpretations of the Bhagavadgita Read More »